Training Centre List - Eastern Region

Please see below for details of the Centres in the Eastern Region.

Essex Driver Training - SS11 8YU

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Essex Driver Training
Suite 4, Sopwith House
Sopwith Crescent
Hurricane Way
Wickford, Essex
SS11 8YU
Centre Co-ordinator: 
Susan Evans
Tel: 
Email: 

Web:
01268 282222      
Sue@essexdriver.co.uk

www.essexdriver.co.uk
Classroom Courses

           

Institute Assessment
eb:

South Essex College

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
South Essex College
Nethermayne
Basildon
Essex
SS16 5NN
 
Centre
Co-ordinator:

Mark Bentley
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
01702 220462
01702 432320
mark.bentley@southessex.ac.uk
www.southsussex.ac.uk
Mixed 
 
  

Institute Assessment

Bartrums Training

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Bartrums Training
Langton Green
Eye
Suffolk
IP23 7HN

Ian Brian
Phone: 01379 871827

Tel:
Email:

Fax:
Web:

ian@bartrums.com

 

Classroom Taught







Havering College - RM11 2LL

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Havering College
Ardleigh Green
Ardleigh Green Road
Hornchurch
Essex
RM11 2LL
 


Centre
Co-ordinator:

Maria Thompson (Head of Centre)
Justin Rowley (Centre Co-Ordinator)
01708 455011 Ext 5012
Wendy Philpot (Centre Administrator)
01708 455011
Ambreen Sabir
01708 455011 Ext 2407


Email:
Web:
mthompson@havering-college.ac.uk
Jrowley@havering-college.ac.uk
wphilpot@havering-college.ac.uk
asabir@havering-college.ac.uk

 www.havering-college.ac.uk/



CILT UK


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport