CILT - Lincolnshire

Lincolnshire Group

Chair: Bob Dart FCILT

The Lincolnshire Group is part of the East Midlands Region, along with the Derbyshire Group, Nottinghamshire Group, Leicestershire Group  and Northamptonshire Group.

Membership for MoD Personnel

Bob Dart FCILT - Chair
Emil Wowk - Vice-Chair
Samuel Afranie MILT - Committee Member
Mirjam Fogarty CMILT - Committee Member
Dr. Gary Ramsden FCILT - Committee Member
Alan Ringrose MILT - Committee Member

Reports & Presentations

  •  Visit to Sleaford Renewable Energy Plant - November 19 - View here
  • Lincoln Eastern bypass visit - Focus Article - July 2019 - View here
  • Visit to British Sugar - Focus Article - April 2019 - View here


  • Visit to OSI Food Solutions UK - Focus Article - February 2018 - View here
  • Lincolnshire Group Strategic Economic Plan - View here
  • Reasons to Join - View here


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport