Training Centre List - North West

Please see below for details of the Centres in the North West Region.

Knowsley Community College - L32 8SF

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Knowsley Community College
Cherry field Drive
Kirkby
L32 8SF
Centre Co-ordinator:
Della Thomas

Learner Enquires:
Trisha Long
Tel:
Email:

Tel: 
Email:
 
Web:
+44(0)7710805234
Dellaxthomas@gmail.com

+44(0)151 4775869
tlong@knowsleycollege.ac.uk

www.knowsleycollege.ac.uk
Classroom Taught Courses 
 
 
Institute Assessment
Centre Assessment

L Rumsby Logistics - CH63 6HQ

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
L Rumsby Logistics Consultancy Ltd
Rake Hey Redhill Road
Storeton
Wirral
CH63 6HQ
Lynne Rumsby Tel:
Email:
+07791 740912
lrumsbylogistics@aol.com     
Classroom Taught Classes

Distance Learning 
 
Centre Assessment

 

The TAS Partnership Limited - PR1 3NU

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
The TAS Partnership Limited
Guildhall House
59-61 Guildhall Street
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 3NU
Centre Co-ordinator:
Adrian Grant
Learner enquiries:
Sarah Huntley-Hook
Tel:
Email:
Tel: 
Email:

Fax:
Web:
+44(0)1772 204988
adrian.grant@taspartnership.co.uk
+44(0)1772 204988
sarah.huntley@taspartnership.co.uk

+44(0)1772 562070
www.tas.uk.net
Classroom Taught Courses 
& Distance Learning




Institute Assessment











West Cheshire College - CH65 7BF

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
West Cheshire College
Ellesmere Port Campus
Off Sutton Way
Whitby
Ellesmere Port
CH65 7BF
Roy Turner Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
+44 (0) 1244 670459
+44 (0) 151 347 3380
R.Turner@west-cheshire.ac.uk
www.westcheshirecollege.co.uk  
Classroom Taught Classes

Distance Learning

Institute Assessment

St. Helens College - WA10 1PP

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
St. Helens College 
Water Street 
St Helens
Merseyside
WA10 1PP
Centre Co-ordinator:
Mike Kelly
Learner enquiries:
Tracey Boardman
Tel:
Email:
Tel: 
Email:
+44(0)1744 623212
mkelly@sthelens.ac.uk
+44(0)1744 623383
tboardman@sthelens.ac.uk
Classroom Taught Courses 



Institute Assessment

Transport Training Academy - M46 0JD

Centre Name Centre Contact Contact Details Course delivery
Transport Training Academy
Academy House
255 Gloucester Street
Atherton
Manchester
M46 0JD
Centre Co-ordinator:
Suzanne Ogilvie
Learner enquiries:
Lee Stewart
Tel:
Email:
Tel: 
Email:

Fax:
Web:
+44(0)8450 560 561
s.ogilvie@ttacademy.com
+44(0)8450 560 561
l.stewart@ttacademy.com

+44(0)8450 560 562
www.ttacademy.com
Classroom Taught Courses 




Institute Assessment

CILT UK


Registered Office:

Earlstrees Court, Earlstrees Road, Corby
Northants, NN17 4AX
Main Switchboard: 01536 740100

Company Registration Number: 2629347 
(A Company Limited by Guarantee)
Charity Registration Number: 1004963

© The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport